Long Live the King

1. I Can Tell
2. Gasoline
3. Big Love
4. Talk to You
5. My Usual Voice
6. Dream Talk
7. Love and Glory
8. Great Escape
9. Rich and Famous
10. Days of Summer
11. The Hardest Thing
12. Long Live the King

Details: 2005 Flamin’ Oh’s / SMA Records / Produced by Rich Mattson / Recorded at Flower Pot Studios, Minneapolis, Minnesota / Mastered at Magneto Mastering

Availability: Electric Fetus, Cheapos and CD Baby

Band Personnel: Robert Wilkinson: guitar and vocals; Bob Meide: percussion and vocals; Jody Ray: bass guitar; Bob Burns: keyboards and vocals