Love Or Money

Recorded Tracks:
1. (I'm In With) Fashion
2. Through Your Window
3. Dream Talk
4. I Want To Talk To You
5. She Belongs To Me
6. Is It Love Or Money
7. Little By Little
8. Magic
9. Heartache
10. Children Of The Night

Details: 198? Flamin’ Oh’s / never released / Produced by Bruce Henzel / Recorded at Criteria Studio, Miami, Florida

Availability: not available

Band Personnel: Robert Wilkinson: guitar and vocals; Bob Meide: percussion; Jody Ray: bass guitar; Joseph Behrend: piano, organ and vocals